Metropolregion Hannover Braunschweig Göttingen Wolfsburg Gmb

 

Metropolregion GmbH

The office is located in the centre of the state capital Hannover, five minutes walking distance from the main station [exit Ernst-August-Platz]

Herrenstraße 6
30159 Hannover

T +49 511.898586 0
F +49 511.898586 29
metropolregion@metropolregion.de

 

Contact us

MORE INFO ABOUT THE TEAM

TO THE TEAM

Science

Dr. Claudia Bei der Wieden
T. + 49 511.89 85 86 19
claudia.beiderwieden@metropolregion.de

Culture and Regional Products

Christina Grella
Hildesheim
T +49 511.89 85 86 16
christina.grella@metropolregion.de

Knowledge Networking

Christine Steck
Wolfsburg
T +49 511.89 85 86 18
christine.steck@metropolregion.de

Antenne Métropole Coordination

Laure Dréano-Mayer
T +49 511.89 85 86 17
laure.dreano@metropolregion.de

Christel Seigneur
T +49 511.89 85 86 27
christel.seigneur@metropolregion.de

Management GmbH

Raimund Nowak
Hannover
T +49 511.89 85 86 10
raimund.nowak@metropolregion.de
Kai Florysiak
Braunschweig
T +49 511.89 85 86 12
kai.florysiak@metropolregion.de

Office

Marion Hopp
Office Management
T +49 511.89 85 86 15
marion.hopp@metropolregion.de

Uta Leman
Finanzreferentin
T +49 511.89 85 86 25
uta.leman@metropolregion.de

Beatrice Büchse
Fördermittel / Gremien / Steuerungsunterstützung
T +49 511.89 85 86 20
beatrice.buechse@metropolregion.de

Antenne Métropole Coordination

Laure Dréano-Mayer
T +49 511.89 85 86 17
laure.dreano@metropolregion.de

Christel Seigneur
T +49 511.89 85 86 27
christel.seigneur@metropolregion.de

Verein Kommunen

The Verein Kommunen is working in a shared office with the Metropolregion GmbH

Management

Sabine Flores
T. +49 511.89 85 86 11
sabine.flores@metropolregion.de

Raimund Nowak
T. +49 511.89 85 86 10
raimund.nowak@metropolregion.de